Booth Packages

Bare space: Only bare space will be provided, and no octonorm panels, no carpet, no power and no fixtures & furniture will come with bare space.

Built-up stand of 9sqm (3×3) includes:

  • 2/3 side wall partition (white laminated octonorm panel -1mtr Width x 2.5mtr Height )
  • Fascia with company name and stall number in vinyl sticker cut out, 1 Lockable Cabinet, 1 Table and 3 Chairs
  • One power socket (single/three phase)
  • Three spot lights
  • 9sqm carpet and 1 waste paper basket

All built-up stands come in multiple of 9sqm

For further information and to book a booth, please contact

Middle East, Africa & India
Taher Patrawala
: taher@mediafusionme.com
: +971 55 109 1443
Sunu S.Nair
: sunu@mediafusionme.com
: +971 55 823 2157
Adnaan Petiwala
: adnaan@mediafusionme.com
: +971 52 143 7353
 
 
North & South America, UK and
other parts of the World not covered by others
Matt Barber
: mabarber@crain.com
: +44 (0)7739 302081
 
 
Southern Europe & Turkey
 
Fabio Potesta
: Info@MediaPointsrl.it
: +39 010 570 49481
Northern Europe
 
Arthur Schavemaker
: Arthur@Kenter.nl
: +31 547 275 005
 
 
South Korea
 
Min Pyo
: minpyo@hotmail.com
: +82 31 211 2073
China
 
Winnie Song
: songwei@wkexpo.com
: +86 10 885 75061