Contact Us

For Exhibition & Sponsorship Opportunities contact:

Middle East, Africa & India
Taher Patrawala
Email: taher@mediafusionme.com
Mob: +971 55 109 1443
Arvah Bohra
Email: arvah@mediafusionme.com
Mob: +971 55 105 3443
Sunu S.Nair
Email: sunu@mediafusionme.com
Mob: +971 55 823 2157
North & South America, UK and other parts of the World not covered by others

Matt Barber
Email: mabarber@crain.com
Mob: +44 (0)7739 302081

 
 
Southern Europe & Turkey
 
Roberto Gallino
Email: roberto.gallino@mediapointsrl.it
Mob: +39 010 5704948
Northern Europe
 
Arthur Schavemaker
Email: Arthur@Kenter.nl
Mob: +31 547 275 005
 
 
South Korea
 
Min Pyo
Email: minpyo@hotmail.com
Mob: +82 31 211 2073
China
 
Winnie Song
Email: songwei@wkexpo.com
Mob: +86 10 885 75061