×

CONTACT US

 
 

FOR EXHIBITION & SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES CONTACT:

MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA & INDIA

Taher Patrawala

: taher@mediafusionme.com

: +971 55 109 1443

Sunu S.Nair

: sunu@mediafusionme.com

: +971 55 823 2157

 
 
INTERNATIONAL SALES

Matthew Barber

: mabarber@crain.com

: +44 (0)7739 302081

NORTH AMERICA & CANADA

Keith Smith

: keith.smith@crain.com

: +1 979 215 7167

SOUTHERN EUROPE & TURKEY
 

Fabio Potesta

: Info@MediaPointsrl.it

: +39 010 570 4948

 
 
NORTHERN EUROPE
 

Arthur Schavemaker

: Arthur@Kenter.nl

: +31 547 275 005

SOUTH KOREA
 

Min Pyo

: minpyo@hotmail.com

: +82 31 211 2073

CHINA
 

Winnie Song

: songwei@wkexpo.com

: +86 10 885 75061